The College Council is the governing body of Warrane College. It appoints the Master and senior staff of the College and is responsible for safeguarding the founding vision of the College. Members of the College Council are regular guests and assist in the mentoring of staff and students.

Members of the College Council also sit on the board of Education Development Association, the not-for-profit company that operates Warrane College.

Current members of the College Council are:

Mr Ron F Crowe FCA DipFinServices, Chairman of the Council

Mr David J Bolton MA BSc MEd JP

Mr Joseph L Arevalo BE MEngSc

Mr Peter J Saccasan FCA

Mr Anthony E Montgomery BCom CA

Mr Arthur M Escamilla BCom LLB (Hons) MAICD

Mr Francis J Casadesus LicD, Secretary of the Council

Members of the College Council may be reached by contacting the Secretary of Education Development Association.