Activities Committee


Warrane's residents elect an Activities Committee (ActCom) that organizes sporting, social, cultural and community service events within the College, with other colleges and the wider community.


The members of the 2016 Activities Committee are:

President: John-Paul Meyer

Treasurer: Raymond Lau

Sport Directors: Chris Chan and Nathan Wendt

Social Directors: Matthew Eyles and Daniel Morris

Cultural Director: Matt Donnelly

Community Service Director: Cameron Panzenbock

Amenities Director: Logan Birchall

Promotions Director: Liam Warburton

Secretary and ARC Delegate: Samim Ozyurteri

Student Liaison Officer: Patrick Tighe (appointed position)



2015 Elwyn Stannard

2014 Patrick Tighe

2013 Thiran Perera

2012 Pat Allan

2011 Lachlan Dally

2010 Jivanka Perera

2009 Ben Ting

2008 Bejay Cleary

2007 Scott Campbell

2006 Philip Santucci